Jobs

Post date Vacancy Number Reference to the project Title Deadline
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 15:06 UN17/01643 (CLOSED) National Consultant to support the strengthening of the DMD national focal points’ capacity Friday, November 10, 2017 - 15:00
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 09:52 UN17/01644 (CLOSED) International Consultant to develop the concept of the System of Integrated Psychological services for the Moldovan Border Police Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 09:45
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 19:07 UN18/01661 (CLOSED) International Consultant for Standard Operating Procedure on Psychological Services Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 19:00
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 14:26 VN - 2017/02 (CLOSED) Planning, Analysis and Co-ordination Officer Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:00
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 14:32 VN - 2017/03 (CLOSED) Head, Planning, Analysis and Coordination Office (PACO), Officer in Charge of EUBAM Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:00
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 14:37 VN - 2017/04 (CLOSED) Head of EUBAM Office in Moldova Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:00
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 14:39 VN - 2017/05 (CLOSED) Head of Mission Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 17:00
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 14:52 VN - 2017/06 (CLOSED) Team Leader / Technical Advisor on Transnistrian Issue Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 17:00
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:41 VN - 2017/07 (CLOSED) Head of Mission Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:45 VN - 2017/08 (CLOSED) Head of EUBAM Office in Moldova Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:48 VN - 2017/09 (CLOSED) Team Leader / Technical Advisor on Transnistrian Issue Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:52 VN - 2017/10 (CLOSED) Head, Planning, Analysis and Coordination Office (PACO), Officer in Charge of EUBAM Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:57 VN - 2017/11 (CLOSED) Planning, Analysis and Co-ordination Officer Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 14:01 VN - 2017/12 (CLOSED) Head, Planning, Analysis and Coordination Office (PACO), Officer in Charge of EUBAM Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 14:12 VN - 2017/13 (CLOSED) Head of EUBAM Office in Moldova Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 23:45
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 17:10 VN - 2017/14 (CLOSED) Administrative Assistant (EOM) Monday, November 27, 2017 - 23:00
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 17:22 VN - 2017/15 (CLOSED) Administrative Assistant (FOGU) Monday, November 27, 2017 - 23:00
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 17:29 VN - 2017/16 (CLOSED) Administrative Assistant (FOOT) Monday, November 27, 2017 - 23:00
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 11:31 VN- 2018/01 Consultancy on training curricula on Psychological Services of the Border Police Monday, May 28, 2018 - 23:45
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 17:56 VN-2017/17 (CLOSED) Legal Analyst Assistant Monday, January 8, 2018 - 23:45