Jobs

Post date Vacancy Number Reference to the project Title Deadline
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 09:50 VN-2018/03 Senior Project Assistant (Migration Management) Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 23:45
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 10:53 VN-2018/02 Transportation, Field Clerk (EUBAM, EOM Chisinau) Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:45
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 11:31 VN- 2018/01 Consultancy on training curricula on Psychological Services of the Border Police Monday, May 28, 2018 - 23:45
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 19:07 UN18/01661 (CLOSED) International Consultant for Standard Operating Procedure on Psychological Services Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 19:00
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 17:56 VN-2017/17 (CLOSED) Legal Analyst Assistant Monday, January 8, 2018 - 23:45
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 09:44 UN17/01643 (CLOSED) (Extended) National Consultant to support the strengthening of the DMD national focal points’ capacity Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 09:45
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 17:29 VN - 2017/16 (CLOSED) Administrative Assistant (FOOT) Monday, November 27, 2017 - 23:00
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 17:22 VN - 2017/15 (CLOSED) Administrative Assistant (FOGU) Monday, November 27, 2017 - 23:00
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 17:10 VN - 2017/14 (CLOSED) Administrative Assistant (EOM) Monday, November 27, 2017 - 23:00
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 14:12 VN - 2017/13 (CLOSED) Head of EUBAM Office in Moldova Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 14:01 VN - 2017/12 (CLOSED) Head, Planning, Analysis and Coordination Office (PACO), Officer in Charge of EUBAM Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 23:45
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 09:52 UN17/01644 (CLOSED) International Consultant to develop the concept of the System of Integrated Psychological services for the Moldovan Border Police Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 09:45
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 15:06 UN17/01643 (CLOSED) National Consultant to support the strengthening of the DMD national focal points’ capacity Friday, November 10, 2017 - 15:00
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 11:13 UN17/01641 (CLOSED) National Consultant to support the strengthening of the DMD national focal points’ capacity Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:30
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:57 VN - 2017/11 (CLOSED) Planning, Analysis and Co-ordination Officer Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:52 VN - 2017/10 (CLOSED) Head, Planning, Analysis and Coordination Office (PACO), Officer in Charge of EUBAM Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:48 VN - 2017/09 (CLOSED) Team Leader / Technical Advisor on Transnistrian Issue Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:45 VN - 2017/08 (CLOSED) Head of EUBAM Office in Moldova Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:41 VN - 2017/07 (CLOSED) Head of Mission Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 23:45
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 17:26 SVN - 2017/08 (CLOSED) Transportation, Field Clerk (FOOT) Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 23:00